What am I doing wrong?

Family Mailing List, Personal Profiles, Activities and Skills, Attendance, Visitations

Moderators: Moderators, Tech Support

peabodyumc

What am I doing wrong?

Post by peabodyumc »

I am trying to find out who I have noted as deceased since the start of the year. I have to keep a membership audit and since I am new to PC+ I keep a separate Excel spreadsheet until I am familiar with the reports and what they can provide me.

So I want to know who i have noted in PC that has died since 1/1/05. I know of one woman who died in February. i have her record with a deceased date of 2/5/05 and I have her shown as deceased (rather than member, visitor, etc.). I chose the Selected Dates report from the Personal Profiles menu and put dates in the deceased field of 1/1/05 through 4/6/05. I get no records. At first I had her tagged but I went back and untagged her. Of course, there isn't an option for this report to display tagged or untagged so I don't think that made a difference. I can find nothing to indicate to me she shouldn't show up on this report.

What am I missing?

Laurie

NeilZ

Re: What am I doing wrong?

Post by NeilZ »

peabodyumc wrote:I am trying to find out who I have noted as deceased since the start of the year. I have to keep a membership audit and since I am new to PC+ I keep a separate Excel spreadsheet until I am familiar with the reports and what they can provide me.