Knowledge Base

Closing the Accounting Month

When you close an accounting month in v9 or higher, it's CLOSED. You can't post into it again. Use the change working month instead, to leave months open as long as possible.





This video applies to the following PowerChurch versions:
PowerChurch Online, PCPlus V 9, PCPlus V 11/11.1, PCPlus V 11.5/11.55, PCPlus V 10/10.4