Knowledge Base

Move or Combine Accounts

You can move or combine accounts - including accounts with activity in them. PowerChurch Plus will automatically update your entire history with the changes to that account.





This video applies to the following PowerChurch versions:
PowerChurch Online, PCPlus V 9, PCPlus V 11/11.1, PCPlus V 11.5/11.55, PCPlus V 10/10.4