Knowledge Base

Reconvert data from a prior version

A quick walk through of the easiest way to reconvert data from a prior version of PowerChurch Plus. This process applies to versions 9 and higher. This process will delete all information out of your current version of PowerChurch Plus, to allow you to convert data from a prior version. If there is information you want to save in the current version, this is NOT the process for you!





This video applies to the following PowerChurch versions:
PCPlus V 9, PCPlus V 11/11.1, PCPlus V 11.5/11.55, PCPlus V 10/10.4