2017 Holiday Schedule

The PowerChurch Software offices will be closed on the following dates:


Friday, April 14, 2017 Good Friday (Closing at 3PM)
Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Independence Day
Monday, August 21, 2017 Solar Eclipse
Monday, September 4, 2017 Labor Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24, 2017 Thanksgiving
Friday, December 22, 2017 Christmas (Closing at 3PM)
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas
Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year's